Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 5427
Arlington, Texas 76005-5427
(817) 460-7220

Deliveries

2012 E. Randol Mill Rd, Suite 203
Arlington, Texas 76011
Fax: (817) 265-NEWS (6397)

AMUSEMENT TODAY STAFF

Gary Slade
Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
(817) 460-7220 gslade@amusementtoday.com

Sammy Piccola
Accounting / Circulation
(817) 460-7220 spiccola@amusementtoday.com

ADVERTISING

Sue Nichols
(615) 662-0252P.O. Box 238
Pegram, Tenn. 37143 snichols@amusementtoday.com

EDITORIAL

Tim Baldwin
tbaldwin@amusementtoday.com

Scott Rutherford
srutherford@amusementtoday.com

Jeffrey Seifert
jseifert@amusementtoday.com

Pam Sherborne
(615) 221-5149
psherborne@amusementtoday.com

Bubba Flint
Cartoonist
bflint@amusementtoday.com

Contributors:

Dan Feicht, Andrew Mellor, Janice Witherow

PRODUCTION

Stacey Childress / Childress Media
Web and Print Design
stacey@staceychildress.com

John Robinson / W.H.R. Inc.
Daily E-mail Newsletter
johnwcrobinson@cinci.rr.com

 

 

Member of:

IAAPA, AIMS International, PAPA,NEAAPA, NJAA, OABA, WWA and IALEI

Subscription rates are: 1 year (14 issues) $75 in the USA; $100 elsewhere; 2 years (28 issues) $140/$180; 3 years (42 issues) $200/$250. Send check or money order (U.S. funds only, drawn on a U.S. bank) to Amusement Today, P.O. Box 5427, Arlington, Texas 76005-5427. Your cancelled check is your receipt. Please allow up to six weeks for your subscription request to be processed and the first issue mailed.