World’s largest swimming lesson set for 18

By | April 5, 2013

WLSLlogocircle_2013Register your aquatic facility to be a host for the 2013 World’s Largest Swimming Lesson, Tuesday, June 18, 2013. Tens of thousands of kids and adults at aquatic facilities around the world will unite for the fourth year in a row to set a new Guinness World Record. The global record attempt for The World’s Largest Swimming Lesson (WLSL), will take place at 3 pm GMT (11am ET, 8 am PT.)

This one-day lesson gives you a great out-of-the-box platform to promote safer swimming practices — safer swimmers means fewer accidents! And it is a media-friendly event that will generate positive PR about your facility at the start of the summer season.

Support the WLSL cause and make a difference on June 18th! Visit WLSL.org to register or learn more about the event.